Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
neutral Friday, September 07 Carpet Capital Collegiate The Farm, Dalton, Ga. TBA 5th of 15
neutral Saturday, September 08 Carpet Capital Collegiate The Farm, Dalton, Ga. TBA 7th of 15
neutral Sunday, September 09 Carpet Capital Collegiate The Farm, Dalton, Ga. TBA T4th of 15
neutral Friday, September 21 Maui Jim Intercollegiate Mirabel Golf Course, Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA 14th of 14
neutral Saturday, September 22 Maui Jim Intercollegiate Mirabel Golf Course, Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA T6th of 14
neutral Sunday, September 23 Maui Jim Intercollegiate Mirabel Golf Course, Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA 6th of 14
neutral Sunday, September 30 Nike Intercollegiate Colonial CC, Dallas, Texas TBA T2nd of 15
neutral Monday, October 01 Nike Intercollegiate Colonial CC, Dallas, Texas TBA 2nd of 15
neutral Tuesday, October 02 Nike Intercollegiate Colonial CC, Dallas, Texas TBA 4th of 15
neutral Monday, October 08 Jack Nicklaus Collegiate Invitational Muirfield Village, Dublin, Ohio TBA Adv. to Semi
neutral Tuesday, October 09 Jack Nicklaus Collegiate Invitational Muirfield Village, Dublin, Ohio TBA T1st
neutral Friday, October 19 Golf Club of Georgia Intercollegiate Golf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga. TBA T2nd of 14
neutral Saturday, October 20 Golf Club of Georgia Intercollegiate Golf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga. TBA 1st of 14
neutral Sunday, October 21 Golf Club of Georgia Intercollegiate Golf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga. TBA 2nd of 14
neutral Friday, November 02 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali Golf Club, Ka'anapali, Hawaii TBA 1st of 20
neutral Saturday, November 03 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali Golf Club, Ka'anapali, Hawaii TBA 7th of 20
neutral Sunday, November 04 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali Golf Club, Ka'anapali, Hawaii TBA 4th of 20
neutral Sunday, February 17 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar Country Club, Rio Mar, Puerto Rico ALL DAY 6th of 15
neutral Monday, February 18 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar Country Club, Rio Mar, Puerto Rico ALL DAY 5th of 15
neutral Tuesday, February 19 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar Country Club, Rio Mar, Puerto Rico ALL DAY 6th of 15
neutral Monday, March 11 Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate Palmetto Golf Club, Aiken, S.C. ALL DAY 3rd of 18
neutral Tuesday, March 12 Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate Palmetto Golf Club, Aiken, S.C. ALL DAY 6th of 18
neutral Saturday, March 30 John Hayt Collegiate Invitational Sawgrass CC, Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY T5 of 15
neutral Monday, April 01 John Hayt Collegiate Invitational Sawgrass CC, Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY 6th of 15
home Friday, April 05 Clemson Invitational Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, S.C. ALL DAY 4th of 15
home Saturday, April 06 Clemson Invitational Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, S.C. ALL DAY 4th of 15
home Sunday, April 07 Clemson Invitational Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, S.C. ALL DAY 4th of 15
neutral Thursday, April 18 ACC Championship Old North State Club, New London, N.C. ALL DAY 6th of 12
neutral Saturday, April 20 ACC Championship Old North State Club, New London, N.C. ALL DAY 7th of 12
neutral Monday, May 13 NCAA Austin Regional University of Texas Golf Club - Austin, Texas ALL DAY 5th of 14
neutral Tuesday, May 14 NCAA Austin Regional University of Texas Golf Club - Austin, Texas ALL DAY T2nd of 14
neutral Wednesday, May 15 NCAA Austin Regional University of Texas Golf Club - Austin, Texas ALL DAY 3rd of 14
neutral Friday, May 24 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP Blessings Golf Club - Fayetteville, Arkansas TBA
neutral Saturday, May 25 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP Blessings Golf Club - Fayetteville, Arkansas TBA
neutral Sunday, May 26 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP Blessings Golf Club - Fayetteville, Arkansas TBA
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time