Search
Tiger Calls with Dabo Swinney Returns to the Air Thursday at BI-LO in Anderson

Tiger Calls with Dabo Swinney Returns to the Air Thursday at BI-LO in Anderson

Sept. 9, 2010

On Thursday, September 9, Tiger fans in Anderson will get to spend time with their favorite football coach at BI-LO, the official supermarket of Clemson Athletics. Come join host Don Munson and Head Coach Dabo Swinney for “Tiger Calls” at BI-LO at 1706 East Greenville Street in Anderson, SC.

The show will start at 7 PM and fans not in attendance can listen to the show on their local Clemson Tiger Sports Network affiliate. If you would like to call in to the show and talk to Don and Dabo, call 866-735-2536.

Check the chart below to see when Tiger Calls will be coming to your local BI-LO Supermarket.

2010 BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule
Date Day BI-LO Address City
September 2 Thursday 2700 Gentry Memorial Highway Pickens
September 9 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
September 16 Thursday 3518 Highway 153 Greenville
September 23 Thursday 101 Verdae Boulevard Greenville
September 30 Thursday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
October 7 Thursday 4405 Highway 24 Anderson
October 14 Thursday 115 Rochester Highway Seneca
October 21 Thursday 7709 Highway 76 Pendleton
October 28 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
November 4 Thursday 330 Lebby Street Pelzer
November 11 Thursday 5155 Calhoun Memorial Highway Easley
November 18 Thursday 1021 South Pendleton Street Easley
November 23 Tuesday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Tickets are still available for the 2010 season and can be purchased online at ClemsonTigers.com or by phone by calling 1-800-CLEMSON. Youth tickets are also now available for the Clemson vs. Presbyterian College game on September 11 for $10 each.

Click here to purchase tickets.

News