Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
neutral Friday, September 15 Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt) Athens, Ga. TBA Recap
neutral Saturday, September 16 Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt) Athens, Ga. TBA Recap
neutral Sunday, September 17 Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt) Athens, Ga. TBA Recap
neutral Thursday, September 21 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. TBA
neutral Friday, September 22 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. TBA
neutral Friday, September 22 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. TBA
neutral Saturday, September 23 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. TBA
neutral Saturday, September 23 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. TBA
neutral Sunday, September 24 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. TBA
neutral Sunday, September 24 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. TBA
neutral Saturday, September 30 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (prequalifying) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Sunday, October 01 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (prequalifying) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Tuesday, October 03 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (qualifying) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Wednesday, October 04 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (qualifying) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Thursday, October 05 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Friday, October 06 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Saturday, October 07 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Sunday, October 08 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw) Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA
neutral Thursday, October 19 ITA Carolina Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
neutral Friday, October 20 ITA Carolina Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
neutral Saturday, October 21 ITA Carolina Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
neutral Sunday, October 22 ITA Carolina Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
neutral Monday, October 23 ITA Carolina Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
neutral Friday, October 27 Roberta Allison Fall Classic Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
neutral Saturday, October 28 Roberta Allison Fall Classic Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
neutral Sunday, October 29 Roberta Allison Fall Classic Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
neutral Wednesday, November 01 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Wednesday, November 01 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Thursday, November 02 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Friday, November 03 Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic Sarasota, Fla. TBA
neutral Friday, November 03 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Saturday, November 04 Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic Sarasota, Fla. TBA
neutral Saturday, November 04 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Sunday, November 05 Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic Sarasota, Fla. TBA
neutral Sunday, November 05 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. TBA
neutral Saturday, January 20 Charleston Southern Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club) 2:30 PM W, 7 - 0
neutral Saturday, January 20 Appalachian State Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club) 5:30 PM W, 4 - 0
neutral Friday, January 26 Southern Cal Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM W, 4 - 2
neutral Saturday, January 27 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. TBA L, 4 - 1
away Thursday, February 01 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM L, 4 - 0
away Saturday, February 03 Georgia Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM L, 7 - 0
neutral Sunday, February 18 Wake Forest * Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) 11:00 AM W, 4 - 3
neutral Sunday, February 18 UT-Chattanooga Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) 4:00 PM W, 6 - 1
away Saturday, February 24 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM L, 7 - 0
neutral Friday, March 02 Florida State * Peachtree Corners, Ga. (Lifetime Fitness) 10:00 AM L, 1 - 6
neutral Sunday, March 04 Miami * Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) 10:00 AM L, 4 - 3
neutral Saturday, March 10 Charlotte Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) 10:00 AM W, 7 - 0
neutral Saturday, March 10 UNC Greensboro Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) 2:00 PM W, 5 - 2
away Friday, March 16 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM L, 5 - 2
away Sunday, March 18 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 11:00 AM L, 4 - 3
home Wednesday, March 21 UCF Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) 3:00 PM L, 4 - 3
neutral Wednesday, March 21 Yale Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) 10:00 AM W, 4 - 0
neutral Friday, March 30 NC State * Charlotte, N.C. (Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex at UNC Charlotte) 10:00 AM W, 4 - 3
neutral Sunday, April 01 Notre Dame * Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) 12:00 PM W, 5 - 2
away Friday, April 06 Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 PM W, 4 - 3
away Sunday, April 08 Duke * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM L, 7 - 0
neutral Friday, April 13 Louisville * Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) 12:00 PM W, 4 - 3
neutral Sunday, April 15 North Carolina * Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) 12:00 PM L, 0 - 7
away Friday, April 20 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 3:00 PM W, 4 - 3
away Sunday, April 22 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM L, 0 - 4
neutral Wednesday, April 25 NC State - ACC Championships Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Park) TBA L, 2 - 4
neutral Friday, May 11 Ohio State - NCAA First Round Nashville, Tenn. TBA W, 4 - 1
away Saturday, May 12 Vanderbilt - NCAA Second Round Nashville, Tenn. TBA L, 0 - 4
neutral Wednesday, May 23 TBA - NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) TBA
neutral Thursday, May 24 NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) TBA
neutral Friday, May 25 NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) TBA RECAP
neutral Friday, May 25 NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) TBA
* Conference Games