Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Wednesday, August 08 Auburn (Exh.) Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM T, 2 - 2
home Saturday, August 11 Furman (Exh.) Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM T, 0 - 0
away Friday, August 17 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. 8:00 PM W, 1 - 0
away Sunday, August 19 Oregon Eugene, Ore. 8:00 PM L, 0 - 1
away Thursday, August 23 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM L, 0 - 1
home Sunday, August 26 Indiana Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM w, 4 - 2
home Friday, August 31 Villanova Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 1 - 0
away Sunday, September 02 Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM w, 3 - 0
home Friday, September 07 West Virginia Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM L, 1 - 2
home Sunday, September 09 Liberty Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM W, 5 - 0
home Friday, September 14 Miami FL * Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM W, 2 - 1 (OT)
home Thursday, September 20 Virginia * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 1 - 0 (2OT)
home Sunday, September 23 North Carolina * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM L, 0 - 1
home Sunday, September 30 Boston College * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM L, 1 - 2
away Thursday, October 04 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM W, 1 - 0
away Sunday, October 07 Pitt * Pittsburgh, Pa. 1:00 PM W, 2 - 0
home Saturday, October 13 Duke * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM L, 2 - 3
away Thursday, October 18 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM L, 1 - 2
away Sunday, October 21 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM W, 3 - 1
away Thursday, October 25 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 PM W, 3 - 0
away Sunday, October 28 Boston College - ACC Quarterfinals Newton, Mass. 1:00 PM W, 1 - 0
neutral Friday, November 02 North Carolina - ACC Semifinals Cary, N.C. 5:30 PM L, 0 - 1
home Saturday, November 10 Ole Miss - NCAA First Round Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM L, 1 - 2
* Conference Games