Search
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Sat, Aug. 18 Furman (Exhibition) Jervey Gym 3:00 PM
neutral Fri, Aug. 24 ETSU Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM
neutral Fri, Aug. 24 Texas A&M Corpus Christi Columbia, S.C. 5:00 PM
away Sat, Aug. 25 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
neutral Fri, Aug. 31 Mississippi State Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM
away Sat, Sep. 01 Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 12:30 PM
neutral Sat, Sep. 01 Davidson Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM
away Tue, Sep. 04 Kennesaw State Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
home Fri, Sep. 07 UAB Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
home Sat, Sep. 08 Troy Jervey Gym 12:30 PM
home Sat, Sep. 08 North Dakota Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
neutral Fri, Sep. 14 Villanova New Orleans, La. 11:00 AM
neutral Fri, Sep. 14 Little Rock New Orleans, La. 5:30 PM
away Sat, Sep. 15 Tulane New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM
away Fri, Sep. 21 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
away Sun, Sep. 23 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
home Fri, Sep. 28 Notre Dame * Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
home Sun, Sep. 30 Louisville * Jervey Gym 1:00 PM
away Wed, Oct. 03 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
home Sun, Oct. 07 Virginia Tech * Jervey Gym 1:00 PM
away Fri, Oct. 12 Duke * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
away Sun, Oct. 14 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM
away Fri, Oct. 19 Miami FL * Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
away Sun, Oct. 21 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
home Fri, Oct. 26 NC State * Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
home Sun, Oct. 28 North Carolina * Jervey Gym 1:00 PM
home Fri, Nov. 02 Virginia * Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
home Sun, Nov. 04 Pittsburgh * Jervey Gym 1:00 PM
away Sat, Nov. 10 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
home Fri, Nov. 16 Wake Forest * Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
away Wed, Nov. 21 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 3:00 PM
home Fri, Nov. 23 Boston College * Jervey Gym 7:00 PM
* Conference Games