Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Saturday, December 08 Clemson Opener Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Friday, January 11 Orange & Purple Elite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Saturday, January 12 Orange & Purple Open Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Friday, January 18 Clemson Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Saturday, January 19 Clemson Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Friday, January 25 Bob Pollock Meet Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Saturday, January 26 Bob Pollock Meet Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
away Friday, February 01 Carolina Challenge Columbia, S.C. TBA
away Saturday, February 02 Carolina Challenge Columbia, S.C. TBA
home Friday, February 08 Tiger Paw Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
home Saturday, February 09 Tiger Paw Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex TBA
away Friday, February 15 JDL / Notre Dame Winston-Salem, N.C. / South Bend, Ind. TBA
away Saturday, February 16 JDL / Notre Dame Winston-Salem, N.C. / South Bend, Ind. TBA
neutral Thursday, February 21 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. TBA
neutral Friday, February 22 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. TBA
neutral Saturday, February 23 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. TBA
neutral Saturday, March 09 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
neutral Sunday, March 10 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
away Friday, March 15 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. TBA
away Saturday, March 16 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. TBA
away Thursday, March 21 North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
away Friday, March 22 North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
away Thursday, March 28 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
away Friday, March 29 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
away Saturday, March 30 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
away Friday, April 05 Texas A&M College Station, Texas TBA
away Saturday, April 06 Texas A&M College Station, Texas TBA
away Saturday, April 13 Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
away Friday, April 19 Mt. SAC Relays / LSU Alumni Gold Walnut, Calif. / Baton Rouge, La. TBA
away Saturday, April 20 Mt. SAC Relays / LSU Alumni Gold Walnut, Calif. / Baton Rouge, La. TBA
away Thursday, April 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
away Friday, April 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
away Saturday, April 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
away Saturday, May 04 Georgia Athens, Ga. TBA
neutral Thursday, May 09 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. TBA
neutral Friday, May 10 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. TBA
neutral Saturday, May 11 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. TBA
neutral Thursday, May 23 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
neutral Friday, May 24 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
neutral Saturday, May 25 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
neutral Wednesday, June 05 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas TBA
neutral Thursday, June 06 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas TBA
neutral Friday, June 07 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas TBA
neutral Saturday, June 08 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas TBA
* Conference Games