Search
Region X IPTAY Representatives

Region X IPTAY Representatives

Greenville

Amy H Edwards tripp@edwardsinsurance.net 
Mr. and Mrs. Sandy Kirkus srkirkus@yahoo.com 
Irving W Hunt bill.hunt@att.net 
Louis Garmendia ggarmen@gmail.com 
Miles & Betty Bruce jeffpowers@sc.rr.com 
John and Mary Slattery Jackslat30@Cs.Com 
Charles F Rhem, Jr  
Wil Brasington Wilbrasington@Hotmail.Com 
Bobby and Christi Couch 4couchboys@att.net 
Joseph D Swann joedswann@bellsouth.net 
Ed and Lib McCameron edmccameron@carolinasprinkler.com 
Michael & Kim Branham branham4@bellsouth.net 
Charles S Major, III ripmajor@bellsouth.net 
Tim Strom tas5319@outlook.com 
Richard and Laura Ammons rammons577@alumni.clemson.edu 
Larry B Copeland LBCOPELAND1@gmail.com 
Michael E. Roddey mer3232@bellsouth.net 
Tim Lee tlee7954@yahoo.com 
Scott and Tara Somers tygerscotts@hotmail.com 
Grant Burns Grant.Burns@aflglobal.com 
Grayson Thomas grayson@graysonthomasagency.com 
Ronald J McCoy ron.mccoy@td.com 
Steven Epps Seppsjr@Charter.Net 
Joe M. Todd jtodd@varrow.com 
Raymond M Dunbar matt.dunbar@gmail.com 
Jody Bryson jody.bryson@sc-tac.com 
Richard H Ivester bevrickivester@bellsouth.net 
T Bruce Reeves ginnylovestocook@gmail.com 
Brandt Gilbert brandt@alumni.clemson.edu 
Bill Harder Billharder12@Hotmail.Com 
Donald J Coggins Coggins0127@Msn.Com 
James H Barnes James.h.barnes@ampf.com 
David N Vaughan david_n_vaughan@ml.com 
C Glenn Garrett ggarrett@cscleasing.com 
James T McCarter JMcCarter@h2l.com 
Bennie and Cedi Langley bencedi@charter.net 
Randall Bell RANDY@ACITELECOM.COM 
Preston T (Tom) Garrett tomgarrett28@gmail.com 
Ashleigh Hambright ashleighhambright@gmail.com 
Walter B Crawford cissonfamily3@gmail.com 
William D Neal williamdnealjr@bellsouth.net 
Jim Vaughn jvaughn@upstatepal.com 
Bobby L Browning bsquared1@aol.com 
Foy & Kristi Gilbert fnkgilbert@charter.net 
Jimmy and Scotti Piller jptiger06@gmail.com 
John D Hopkins Fieldstone@Bellsouth.Net 
Micheal and Kayla Peay micheal.peay@yahoo.com 
William R. Gee Gvillegee07@yahoo.com 
Bunny B Scott cutiger115@msn.com 
Dean Hawkins deanhawkins@lollismetals.com 
Samuel Scott Greene samuel.greene@bbandt.com 
G L Safrit Jr lsafrit@andersonfloors.com 
Milton I Ozmint miltona855@gmail.com 
William H Parker billpawker@gmail.com 
Karolyn Taylor  
Charles P Willimon Jr Bonniebraegolf@Aol.Com 
James and Amy Gosnell jcgosnell@charter.net 
Mark H Finley mhfinley@charter.net 
Terry A and Lorretta B Kingsmore Terry.Kingsmore@gmail.com 
Shane Walker walkerg@repsrv.com 
Mr & Mrs David S Merritt davidsmerritt@bellsouth.net 
Floyd S III Mills trey@trammellandmills.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Bobby W. Ramsey bobby.ramsey@ryerson.com 
John M DeWorken john@lobbysc.com 
R Russell Tate rrtate@bellsouth.net 
Chris McCameron chrismccameron@carolinasprinkler.com 
Randall J Hunt rjhunt85@yahoo.com 
Charles Eldridge rceldridge@gmail.com 
Benjamin M. Evatt evattb@att.net 
John R Madray russ@madray.com 
Jonathan D Kubu jon_kubu@yahoo.com 
Lucas and Ashley Young lucasgyoung@gmail.com 

Greenwood

Ronnie & Brenda Millender millenr@embarqmail.com 
Richard A Coleman rrcoleman@embarqmail.com 
Chip Tinsley ctinsley63@yahoo.com 
Mr & Mrs Robbie Templeton 5rtemp@embarqmail.com 
James S Hull, Sr. jhull@nctv.com  
Wayne Bell wbell89@gmail.com 
James M Manley jmanley@elliottdavis.com 
Lisa and Robbie Sanders lisa.sanders@firstcitizensonline.com 
Allen L West aljwest@earthlink.net 
David C Boozer David.Boozer@Velux.Com 
Dr. F. Erwin Abell, Jr. ferwinabell@gmail.com 
Environmental Properties bbo4192@gmail.com 
BELLKAT LLC WRmillerDMD@msn.com 

Laurens

David L Motes motes@prtcnet.com 
John and Dianne Duncan Tigersdunc11@Backroads.net 
Thomas E Davenport tedavenport@charter.net 
James and Celeste Wilder jpwilder@att.net 
Wet 2 Associates tumblinw@gmail.com 

News