Search
Region V IPTAY Representatives

Region V IPTAY Representatives

Allendale

F M Young Co Inc frank@fmyoung.com 

Bamberg

Joseph M Ott donna_ott@msn.com 
Charles Breland, Jr patsyab53@yahoo.com 
H Gray and Beth Pregnall gpregnall@bellsouth.net 

Beaufort

T R Garrett trgclean@aol.com 
Griffin Enterprises Inc Dwntwnmarina@islc.Net 
Coastal Plains Outdoors brit@barkerinsuranceusa.com 
James P Thomas jim.millerchemical@yahoo.com 
David T Tempel, Jr tempel@hargray.com 
Lisa B Sulka sulka1@aol.com 
Bryan Weathersbee bryan.weathersbee@prudential.com 
Gene Darby genedarbyinc@embarqmail.com 
William D. Anderson billandnan@hargray.com 
Seaside Farm Inc tomato9@islc.net 
J Harry Tarrance Palmettofence@Charter.Net 

Berkeley

Charles and Judith Glover mrandmrsg@homesc.com 
Mark & Hazel Modica markamodica@homesc.com 

Charleston

Matt Watson mattgamewellwatson@gmail.com 
Glenn T Rickborn rickborng@bellsouth.net 
Al Hitchcock Al.Hitchcock@Crhippconstruction.Com 
Elizabeth Floyd egfloyd@g.clemson.edu 
Miss Beverly Hafers  
David M Murray, Jr dmurray2@carolinadesign.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Mikell Richards mrichardsmortgage@comcast.net 
Jeff Chapman clmsntrainer@yahoo.com 
Ryan and Heather Byrd rkbyrd@gmail.com 
Thomas E Lynn Tlynn@Charlestoncounty.Org 
W Robert Wise III Robertwisecpa@Knology.Net 
Nick Sottile nsottile@shd-law.com 
John J Britton jhbritton99@yahoo.com 
Scott Runyon scott.runyon@alumni.clemson.edu 
H L Dukes henryldukes@yahoo.com 
Renato Nunes ren.nunes83@gmail.com 
Walter T Jenkins wtj3fam@comcast.net 
Dewey B. Welch, Jr. dbwelch@knology.net 
William C. Kennerty debbie.eckard@sc.nacdnet.net 
Gregory Alan Jones gjones176@comcast.net 
Forest D. Suggs Fsuggs@Hgbd.Com 
Al and Carolyn Byrd albyrd1928@bellsouth.net 
Mike Smith wmikesmith84@gmail.com 
Kadri Abed  jamielkadri@gmail.com 

Colleton

James R White Het@Lowcountry.Com 
Lawton R Smith lawtonrsmith@gmail.com 
Samuel M. Hazel hazel@lowcountry.com 
Bert Duffie bert@duffielawfirm.com 
Harry L Foy bubbafoy@gmail.com 
Paul Pye PPYE@CTLOWNDES.COM 
Dewey F Griggs dewey_f@yahoo.com 

Dorchester

Dexter Rickenbaker rickenbakerd@bellsouth.net 
Thomas O Morris tmorrisjr@sc.rr.com 
Marion D Lever LL@sc.rr.com 
Penn Properties sonnys105@gmail.com 

Hampton

Larry and Alison Tucker alisonhtucker@hotmail.com 
Jerry F Crews jerryfrank_crews@gmail.com 
Henry L Foy hankfoy74@gmail.com 

Jasper

J L Grant louiegrant@embarqmail.com 
Ronnie & Ann Nettles rkn1948@hargray.com 
Roy L and Victoria Pryor, Jr roylpryorjr@gmail.com 

 

 

News