Search
Region II IPTAY Representatives

Region II IPTAY Representatives

Cherokee

Matt Childers mattcu02@hotmail.com 
Dr. W. Ronald Barrett barrettw@bellsouth.net  
Boone Peeler bpeeler@peelerco.com 
Mr. and Mrs. John M Hamrick, Jr.  
Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Banks cbanks4321@charter.net 
Colonel Roy N. Mathis roynancymathis@bellsouth.net 
David A Parker tigerman54@charter.net 
Barry S Patterson barryandmadge@gmail.com 

Newberry

Billy and Sylvia Gibson Gibsonbr@Earthlink.Net 
Paul Richardson snrichardson36@yahoo.com 
C H Ragsdale, III  
Terry C Shaver  
M Larry Longshore p_longshore@hotmail.com 
Earle J. Bedenbaugh lisa@carsonrealtysc.com 
Robert E & Margaret Ariail rariail@scana.com 
Nichols Farm TNSFARMALL@AOL.COM 
Hubert M Bedenbaugh, Jr bedenbaughassoc@backroads.net 
Thomas W Suber, Jr TSUBER72@GMAIL.COM 
Debbie Shealy Shealyfarm@aol.com 
George F Senn, Jr fostersenn@mindspring.com 
C. Gurnie Stuck bethmark3@netzero.com 

Saluda

Golden Hills Golf Club cberry15@windstream.net 
Bruce Rushton bkrush@embarqmail.com 
Bob & Brenda Horne classicb_b@yahoo.com 

Spartanburg

Roy R Oates Jr Roy@Ritsco.Com 
John Easterling Johne@Pulliaminvestment.Com 
Thomas P McMeekin thomas@mcmeekincotton.com 
Mr & Mrs Jeffrey K. Lancaster jlancaster@gracemg.com 
Ted Wilson wilsontb@charter.net 
James and Sheila Davis jimdavis@shertechpharmacy.com 
Floyd and Cheryl Elliott Flodaddyelliott@aol.com 
George R and Joyce S Fisher gfisher1013@charter.net 
James G Ness clubness1@bellsouth.net 
Bruce Rochester sbrochester@srhs.com 
William A Hudson hudson86@bellsouth.net 
Max and Rita Gregory maxpgregory@gmail.com 
Chad Dalton chad.dalton@firstcitizensonline.com 
Jared S. Martin martinjareds@gmail.com 
A Scott Hubbard Scott_Hubbard@Milliken.Com 
William J Peeler Jr wpeeler@agsouthfc.com 
Mark, Susan, Paul, Steve  Mussman msmussman@att.net 
Brianna and Jon Woodsby brirenee@yahoo.com 
John L Brady Sr dymanjim@yahoo.com 
William A Hudson, II Alexhudson@Charter.Net 
Wesley Stoddard wstoddard@bellsouth.net 
Chas E Halliday ehalliday@mthcpa.com 
William F Easterling beasterling@bojangles.com 
Julius Buddy and Kim Miller Jr jhmillerjr@att.net 

Union

Dr H Russell Caston, Jr jcaston2767@gmail.com 
Mr & Mrs Jerry A Brannon brannonja@bellsouth.net 
John H Glenn Jr ctigers1@bellsouth.net 
Virgil and Angela Childers ucccchief@gmail.com 

News