Search
Prowl & Growl 2010 Ticket Information

Prowl & Growl 2010 Ticket Information

March 8, 2010

The inaugural Prowl & Growl Tour last spring was by all accounts a success. You, the Clemson faithful, came out in large numbers to see coaches as they were interviewed by Don Munson and to fellowship with Tigers from around the region. Not only did your attendance bring the excitement of Clemson to your area of the state but your ticket purchase to the event further helped Clemson meet its annual alumni and fan participation goals.

This year’s tour is taking shape as the Prowl and Growl locations have been set. Volunteers and Clemson staff continue to work and plan the events as meeting locations and dates are verified. At IPTAY and the Alumni Association, we are anxiously awaiting the first meeting as we look to add to your experience at the meeting. With the addition of Alumni Tiger Bands and activities before the interview format with the coaches, we hope to break last year’s attendance records as ALL Tiger fans show just how exciting it can be to Prowl & Growl.

The Prowl & Growl Tour stops are listed below.

• Wednesday, April 14 – Washington, DC – Velocity Five Sports • Thursday, April 15 – Greenville, SC – St. George Greek Orthodox Church • Monday, April 19 – Charleston, SC – Omar Shrine Temple • Tuesday, April 20 – Myrtle Beach, SC – Crown Reef Resort Conference Center • Tuesday, April 27 – Rock Hill, SC – Baxter Hood Center • Tuesday, May 4 – Aiken, SC – USCA Convocation Center • Tuesday, May 18 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum Special Events Center • Saturday, May 22 – Atlanta, GA – Park Tavern • Tuesday, May 25 – Lexington, SC – Lexington High School • Wednesday, May 26 – Florence, SC – Florence Civic Center • Thursday, May 27 – Charlotte, NC – Myers Park Country Club

Meeting details and ticket information for all of the Prowl & Growl Tour stops are listed in the PDF document below.

Prowl & Growl 2010 Meeting and Ticket Information

News