Search

Men’s Basketball Single Game Tickets On Sale Monday, October 24

Oct. 23, 2011

The Clemson Athletic Ticket Office will put single game tickets on sale for the 2011-12 men’s basketball season home games starting Monday, October 24. IPTAY Members will be eligible to purchase tickets for all home games, non-conference and ACC, on this date.

Tickets for the Clemson vs. Duke game are only available to IPTAY Members and there is a two ticket maximum for this game. General public will be eligible to purchase all non-conference games, including the Clemson vs. South Carolina game, on this date. Conference games will be available for purchase for the general public starting Wednesday, November 2.

The ticket price for non-conference games is $18. Youth tickets for non-conference games will be available for $10. The Clemson vs. South Carolina game ticket price is $26. The conference games’ ticket price is $21, with the exception of the Duke game, which is $28.

The Athletic Ticket Office is offering two ticket packages for the 2011-12 season. The Holiday Package includes the 12/17 Winthrop game, the 12/19 Alabama State game and the 1/1 ETSU game. The price is $40. The ACC Weeknight Package includes the 2/7 Maryland game, the 2/14 Virginia game, and the 3/1 Virginia Tech game. The price is $50.

2011-12 Clemson Men’s Basketball Home Schedule

Sat., Nov. 5

vs. Queens (N.C.) (Exhibition)

7:00 p.m. ET

Fri., Nov. 11

vs. Gardner-Webb

8:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Nov. 19

vs. College of Charleston

7:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Nov. 22

vs. Coastal Carolina

9:00 p.m. ET

Fri., Nov. 25

vs. Furman

7:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Dec. 4

vs. South Carolina

3:30 p.m. ET

Sat., Dec. 17

vs. Winthrop

4:30 p.m. ET

Mon., Dec. 19

vs. Alabama State

7:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Jan. 1

vs. ETSU

4:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Jan. 7

vs. Florida State

4:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Jan. 15

vs. Duke

6:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Jan. 21

vs. Georgia Tech

2:30 p.m. ET

Sat., Jan. 28

vs. Wake Forest

12:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Feb. 7

vs. Maryland

7:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Feb. 14

vs. Virginia

7:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Feb. 25

vs. NC State

2:30 p.m. ET

Thu., Mar. 1

vs. Virginia Tech

9:00 p.m. ET

Tickets can be purchased online at www.clemsontigers.com or by calling 1-800-CLEMSON. Tickets can now be printed at home using your home printer. For this option, please select the Print-at-Home delivery method when checking out.

News