Search

Meet the Staff

Sports Medicine

Meet The Staff

 

Danny Poole Head Athletic Trainer/ Director of Sports Medicinepdanny@clemson.edu

 
     
Michelle Bensman Assistant Athletic Trainermbensma@clemson.edu Jermile Brooks Assistant Athletic Trainerrbrooks@clemson.edu Donna Bullock Assistant Athletic Trainerddonna@clemson.edu
     
Travis Johnston Assistant Athletic Trainerjohnst8@clemson.edu Jerome “Raz” Razayeski Assistant Athletic Trainerjrazaye@clemson.edu Jeffie Trammell Assistant Athletic Trainerjeffie@clemson.edu
     
Dr. Larry Bowman Orthopedic Surgeon Dr. Len Reeves Team Physician Dr. Byron Harder Retired Team Physician
     

Linda Rettew Nurse Practitioner

Sharon Weaver Insurance Coordinatorweaver5@clemson.edu  

 

Full-Time Staff
 
Graduate Assistant Athletic TrainersClick here for bio information Student Athletic Trainers

News