Locate a Rep

Locate a Rep

The IPTAY Representative Program has reps in many parts of the region and in the country. Please browse the following list to find a rep in your area!

South Carolina

Region I: (Oconee, Pickens, Anderson, Abbeville and McCormick counties)

Region II: (Spartanburg, Cherokee, Union, Newberry and Saluda counties)

Region III: (Edgefield, Lexington, Richland, Calhoun, Aiken, Orangeburg and Barnwell counties)

Region IV: ( York, Chester, Fairfield, Lancaster, Kershaw, Chesterfield, Lee, Darlington and Marlboro counties)

Region V: (Bamberg, Allendale, Hampton, Colleton, Jasper, Beaufort, Dorchester, Charleston and Berleley counties)

Region VI: (Dillon, Marion, Sumter, Florence, Clarendon, Williamsburg, Georgetown, Marion and Horry counties) 

Region X: (Greenville, Laurens and Greenwood counties)

North Carolina

Region I: (Charlotte area)

Region II: (Western North Carolina including the Asheville & Boone areas)

Region III: (North central North Carolina including the Greensboro & High Point areas)

Region IV: (Raleigh, Durham & Chapel Hill areas)

Region V: (Southeast North Carolina including Wilmington & Fayetteville areas)

Region VI: (Northeast North Carolina including Greenville, Rocky Mount & coastal areas)


Region I: (Atlanta area & North Georgia)

Region II: (Augusta & Savannah areas & all of Southeast Georgia)

Region III: (Macon & Columbus areas & all of Southwest Georgia)

Other States

Midwest Region: (North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin and Illinois)

Northeast Region: (Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and Washinton DC)

Southeast Region: Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia and Virginia)

West Coast Region: (Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona and New Mexico)