Search
Georgia Region I IPTAY Representatives

Georgia Region I IPTAY Representatives

Region I

Tyler Jones tyler.jones5@gmail.com 
Marie Trammel Heatley sunshinetiger78@yahoo.com 
Jeffrey and Holly Hyten jeffreyhyten@att.net 
Kellye R Whitaker kellyewhit@gmail.com 
Julia E Beach jbeach6@yahoo.com 
David E Chamberlain Davidc@Alumni.Clemson.Edu 
Whitney & Tom Wideman Wfwideman@Hotmail.Com 
Robert and Kay Wolfe rbrtwolfe@yahoo.com 
Perry Hiott plhiott@gmail.com 
John D Tice johntice@optilink.us 
Michael J Maxwell maxwell.mj@gmail.com 
John M Payne john.ginny.payne@gmail.com 
Lawrence V. Starkey,  Jr. lvstarkey@att.net 
Tim and Jennifer Cowan tim@thecowanconnection.com 
Daniel R. Amaker richard.amaker88@gmail.com 
Spencer Broome spbroome@gmail.com 
Doug Brandon stingray496@yahoo.com 
Christopher Capps crcapps@g.clemson.edu 
William R Heatley Jr billheatley1981@yahoo.com 
Ben A Leppard, Jr ben@leppardjohnson.com 
David and Jennifer Evans iptaylm@mac.com 
David Munisteri munisteri@comcast.net 
Carla Cox cacox44@yahoo.com 
Despina Lamas despina.lamas@gmail.com 
Brian D Westover tigertax@aol.com 
Todd and Shannon Ballew tballew@heery.com 
Dr. James E. Bostic Jr. bostic_j@bellsouth.net 

News