Search
CSS To Broadcast Auburn Regional

CSS To Broadcast Auburn Regional

May 29, 2003

Atlanta, Ga. – Comcast Sports Southeast / Charter Sports Southeast (CSS) today released its broadcast schedule for the NCAA College World Series Regionals. CSS will carry complete coverage of the Auburn regional bracket live from Plainsman Park in Auburn, Ala. on May 30 – June 1. The network will kick off its coverage as two-seed Clemson takes on three-seed Ohio State Friday at 3:30 PM EST.

The complete broadcast schedule is as follows:

Friday, May 30 Game 1 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT #2 Clemson vs. #3 Ohio State Game 2 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT #1 Auburn vs. #4 Princeton

Saturday, May 31 Game 3 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2* Game 4 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 3 Game 5 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT Winner Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4

Sunday, June 1 Game 6 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5 Game 7 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 6**

* Game 3 will be broadcast only if Auburn or Clemson are playing ** If Necessary

CSS is available in the following South Carolina markets:

MSO

Headend

DMA

Channel

Charter

Abbeville

Greenville

21

Charter

Anderson

Greenville

31

Comcast

Beaufort

Charleston

15

Charter

Beaufort

Savannah

77

Charter

Belton

Greenville

54

Comcast

Calhoun Falls

Greenville

99

Charter

Camden

Columbia

64

Comcast

Charleston

Charleston

42

Charter

Chester

Charlotte

45

Charter

Gaffney

Greenville

64

Charter

Gray Court

Greenville

21

Charter

Greenville/Spartanburg

Greenville

21

Comcast

Newberry

Columbia

51

Charter

Pickens

Greenville

52

Charter

Salem

Florence

52

Charter

Union

Greenville

61

Comcast

Walterboro

Charleston

38

Charter

West Pelzer

Greenville

21

Charter

Whitmire

Columbia

50

News