Search

Clemson’s Car Dealer Partners

 

Clemson’s Car Dealer Partners for 2008-09

Al Bilton Ford-Lincoln MercuryKin Bilton

albiltonford@earthlink.net 803-496-3150www.biltonFord.com

Automax Mike Kennedy

864-859-6601

Ballentine Ford-ToyotaBal Ballentine

bal.b@ballentineford.com 864-223-4351www.ballentineford.comwww.ballentinetoyota.com

Ben Satcher Ford Tommy Williams

twilliams@bensatcherford.net 803-359-4114www.bensatcherford.com

Bob Mayberry Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep Bob Mayberry, Jr.

bobmayberry@bobmayberry.com 704-283-8571www.bobmayberry.com

D & D Motors, Inc. George Davenport

fordgt@att.net 864-270-1285www.ddmotors.com

D & D Ford Skip Davenport

skip@ddmotors.com 864-380-2161www.ddmotors.com

Dick Brooks Honda Del Delozier

ddelozier@dickbrookshonda.com 800-936-9090www.dickbrookshonda.com

Dick Smith Mitsubishi, Hyundai, Lincoln & Mercury Gordon Orr

gordonorr@dicksmith.com 864-284-7790www.dicksmith.com

Enterprise Rent a Car Chris Raedels

864-848-4140www.enterprise.com

Fairey Chevrolet Cadillac Joseph Fairey IV

joseph@faireychevrolet.com 803-536-1600www.faireychevrolet.com

Fairway Ford Gary McAlister

gary.mcalister@fairwayford.com 864-242-5060www.fairwayford.com

George Coleman Ford Gregg Coleman

gregg.coleman@georgecolemanford.com 864-834-6060www.georgecolemanford.com

Hemingway Motor Co. Inc. Katy Hemingway

katyhmc@aol.com 843-264-5243

Herlong Chevrolet-Pontiac-Buick Ben Herlong

ben@herlong.net 800-200-6494www.herlongchevrolet.com

Hertz Corporation John Boone

jboone@hertz.com 864-224-2281

Hertz Corporation Deric Nutter

dnutter@hertz.com 864-234-5190

Kia of Anderson Jeff Hawicins

jeffhkia@yahoo.com 864-328-0542www.kiaofanderson.com

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Dave Hurt

lakekeowee@promaxonline.net 864-888-1200www.lakekeoweecd.com

Leader Ford Jim Barnhart

jimbarnhart@leaderford.com 864-888-3600www.leaderford.com

Palmetto Ford Lincoln Mercury Graham Eubank

grahameubank@palmettoford.com 843-571-3673www.palmettoford.com

Performance Chevy Kurt Mechling

chevydealer@aol.com 864-882-4646www.123perform.com

Powell Brothers Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. Jerry Powell

powellbrothers@powellbro.net 864-882-4077www.powellbro.com

Powell Brothers Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. Pete Powell

powellbrothers@powellbro.net 864-882-4077www.powellbro.com

Ralph Hayes Toyota Jimmy Dochney

sales@ralphhayestoyota.com 864-226-1571www.ralphhayestoyota.com

Sitton Buick Pontiac GMC Saab Jim Coward

jimcoward@sittongm.com 864-288-5600www.sittongm.com

Superior Motors/ Superior Honda Jimmy Guthrie

jimmy@superiormotors.com 800-768-0115www.superiormotors.comwww.superiorhonda.com

Toyota of Easley Ryan Norris Tommy Norris

864-885-2233www.toyotaofeasley.com

Twin City Motor Co., Inc. Mike Taylor

twincitymotors@sc.rr.com 803-532-6282www.twincitymotors1910.com

Upstate Automotive Robert W. Shelley

rshelley@upstateautomotive.com 864-225-9090www.upstateautomotive.com

 

News