Search
Clemson Sports Medicine Staff

Clemson Sports Medicine Staff

Clemson Sports Medicine Staff

Facilities | Forms | Visitor’s Center | Related Links | Prospective Student/GA Information | Sports Medicine Home

2017-18 Clemson Athletic Training Staff 

   

 

Clemson’s Sports Medicine Staff

 

Danny Poole

Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer Footballpdanny@clemson.edu

Donna BullockAssistant Athletic Trainer Women’s Basketballddonna@clemson.edu

Abby DeDeckerAssistant Athletic Trainer Footballschreit@clemson.edu

Travis JohnstonAssistant Athletic Trainer Baseballjohnst8@clemson.edu

Dr. Len ReevesTeam Physician

Jerome “Raz” RazayeskiAssistant Athletic Trainer Men’s Soccer/Golfjrazaye@clemson.edu

 Scott Crothers

Assistant Athletic Trainer Football

scrothe@clemson.edu

Katie RovtarAssistant Athletic Trainer Track and Fieldkrovtar@clemson.edu 

Brad Crowe

Assistant Athletic Trainer Men’s Basketball

crowe8@clemson.edu

Alora Sullivan

Assistant Athletic Trainer Women’s Soccer

aloras@clemson.edu

 

Dr. Larry BowmanOrthopedic Surgeon

Sharon WeaverInsurance Coordinatorweaver5@clemson.edu

Dr. Sean McCallumOrthopedic Surgeon, Baseball

Linda RettewNurse Practitioner

 Dr. Steve MartinOrthopedic Surgeon, Soccer 

Dr. Byron HarderRetired Team Physician

2017-18 Clemson Graduate Athletic Training Staff

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers | Student Athletic Trainers

 

News