Search
Clemson Announces BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule for 2011-12 Men’s Basketball Season

Clemson Announces BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule for 2011-12 Men’s Basketball Season

Dec. 1, 2011

The Clemson Athletic Department and Clemson Tiger Sports Network have announced the 2011-12 schedule for BI-LO Tiger Calls with Head Men’s Basketball Coach Brad Brownell. The first show of the year will be held on Monday, December 5 from 7-8 PM at the BI-LO at 501 Old Greenville Highway in Clemson.

Tiger Calls is a Clemson tradition; a fun, interactive, live one-on-one radio show starring Coach Brownell talking with Clemson fans, hosted by Don Munson. Fans can meet the coach, get his autograph, ask him questions about the team and get a picture, thanks to BI-LO, the official supermarket of Clemson Athletics.

Tiger Calls can be heard on any one of 24 statewide Clemson Tiger Sports Network radio stations. If you would like to call in and talk live to the coach on the air, call toll-free 866-735-2536, between 7:00 and 8:00 PM. All Tiger Calls shows for the 2011-12 men’s basketball season will be held at the BI-LO in Clemson, and the complete schedule is listed below.

2011-12 BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedulefor Men’s Basketball

Day, Date Time
Monday, December 5

7:00 PM

Monday, December 12 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20* 7:00 PM
Monday, January 2 7:00 PM
Monday, January 9 7:00 PM
Monday, January 16 7:00 PM
Monday, January 23 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1 7:00 PM
Monday, February 6 7:00 PM
Monday, February 13 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:00 PM
Monday, February 27 7:00 PM
Monday, March 5 7:00 PM
* – Clemson Athletics Show

News