Search
BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedules for 2008 Football and 2008-09 Men’s Basketball

BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedules for 2008 Football and 2008-09 Men’s Basketball

Aug. 27, 2008

CLEMSON, SC – Bi-Lo Tiger Calls shows for Clemson football and men’s basketball will be held eacb week throughout the 2008-09 season at Bi-Lo grocery stores across the Upstate. Interim head football coach Dabo Swinney and head men’s basketball coach Oliver Purnell will be on site at the radio call-in shows, which will be held each week from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. and will be aired on the Clemson Tiger Radio Network.

Fans are invited to stop by the live call-in shows and register to win an autographed football by head coach Dabo Swinney or an autographed basketball by head coach Oliver Purnell. Join the festivities with Coach Swinney and Coach Purnell as the Tigers advance through the 2008-09 season.

2008 Men’s Basketball Tiger Calls Schedule
Date Day BI-LO Address City
December 4, 2008 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
December 18, 2008 Thursday 330 Lebby Street Pelzer
January 2, 2009 Friday 7709 Highway 76 Pendleton
January 8, 2009 Thursday 3518 Highway 153 Greenville
January 15, 2009 Thursday 2700 Gentry Memorial Highway Pickens
January 22, 2009 Tuesday 5155 Calhoun Memorial Highway Easley
January 27, 2009 Tuesday 4405 Highway 24 Anderson
February 6, 2009 Friday 115 Rochester Highway Seneca
February 12, 2009 Thursday 1021 South Pendleton Street Easley
*February 19, 2009 Thursday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
February 26, 2009 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
March 5, 2009 Thursday 1021 South Pendleton Street Easley
March 16, 2009 Monday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson

*Show will begin at 6:00 p.m.

2008 Football Tiger Calls Schedule
Date Day BI-LO Address City
August 28 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
September 4 Thursday 330 Lebby Street Pelzer
September 11 Thursday 7709 Highway 76 Pendleton
September 18 Thursday 3518 Highway 153 Greenville
September 25 Thursday 2700 Gentry Memorial Highway Pickens
October 7 Tuesday 5155 Calhoun Memorial Highway Easley
October 16 Thursday 4405 Highway 24 Anderson
October 23 Thursday 101 Verdae Boulevard Greenville
October 30 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
November 6 Thursday 115 Rochester Highway Seneca
November 13 Thursday 1021 South Pendleton Street Easley
November 20 Thursday 2700 Gentry Memorial Highway Pickens
November 26 Wednesday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
Dates in bold are BI-LO/Coke Tailgating Parties

News