Search
BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule for 2010 Football Season

BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule for 2010 Football Season

July 12, 2010

CLEMSON, SC – BI-LO Tiger Calls shows for Clemson football will be held each week throughout the 2010 season at BI-LO grocery stores across the Upstate. Head Coach Dabo Swinney will be on site at the radio call-in shows, which will be held each week from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. and will be aired on the Clemson Tiger Radio Network.

Fans are invited to stop by the live call-in shows and register to win an autographed football by Coach Swinney. Join the festivities with Coach Swinney as the Tigers advance through the 2010 season.

2010 BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule
Date Day BI-LO Address City
September 2 Thursday 2700 Gentry Memorial Highway Pickens
September 9 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
September 16 Thursday 3518 Highway 153 Greenville
September 23 Thursday 101 Verdae Boulevard Greenville
September 30 Thursday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
October 7 Thursday 4405 Highway 24 Anderson
October 14 Thursday 115 Rochester Highway Seneca
October 21 Thursday 7709 Highway 76 Pendleton
October 28 Thursday 1706 East Greenville Street Anderson
November 4 Thursday 330 Lebby Street Pelzer
November 11 Thursday 5155 Calhoun Memorial Highway Easley
November 18 Thursday 1021 South Pendleton Street Easley
November 23 Tuesday 501 Old Greenville Highway Clemson
Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

News